Vorstandschaft

1. Vorsitzender Höbel, Martin
Staufner Straße 28
88179 Oberreute
Tel.  08387 8282
1.Vorsitzender@sportverein-oberreute.de
2. Vorsitzender Kienzle, Franz
Staufner Straße 14
88179 Oberreute
 2.Vorsitzender@sportverein-oberreute.de
1. Kassier Fehr, Julia
Ellgasser Straße 7b
88161 Lindenberg
 Kassier@sportverein-oberreute.de
2. Kassier Brachmann, Rolf
Wälderstr. 32
88171 Simmerberg
kassier_2@sportverein-oberreute.de
1. Schriftführer Prinz, Susanne
Hasenried
88171 Weiler-Simmerb.
Tel. 08387 2306
Schriftfuehrer@sportverein-oberreute.de
2. Schriftführer Kempter, Christina
Kirchholzweg 3
88167 Stiefenhofen
Schriftfuehrer_2@sportverein-oberreute.de
Beisitzer Roßmann, Stefanie
Staufnerstraße 33
88179 Oberreute
Tel. 08387 924355
Beisitzer_5@sportverein-oberreute.de
Beisitzer Bucher, Thomas
Beule 8
88179 Oberreute
Tel. 08387 993716
Beisitzer_2@sportverein-oberreute.de
 Beisitzer Olexiuk, Anneliese
Staufner Straße 25
88179 Oberreute
Tel. 08387 1579
 Beisitzer_3@sportverein-oberreute.de
Beisitzer Prinz, Norbert
Franz Xaver Keller Weg
88179 Oberreute
Tel. 08387 923655
Beisitzer_4@sportverein-oberreute.de